Commentaires clients – Customer reviews

le paris de patrick
le paris de patrick
Based on 36 Google reviews.
Elaine Marj
Elaine Marj
July 22, 2021.
Excellent information well presented virtually.
Zara Akunts
Zara Akunts
July 22, 2021.
Excellent tours! Highly recommend
Fiona White
Fiona White
July 22, 2021.
Patrick is a wonderful guide who has given some amazing virtual tours. He is knowledgeable, friendly and relaxed and its a joy to "travel" with him.
Nancy Wishmeier
Nancy Wishmeier
July 13, 2021.
Patrick is an amazing guide who knows Paris well, and does his research for each tour. Patrick is entertaining, and mentions details that only a Parisian would know from experience. He also interacts with the audience, and always has time to answer a question. I'm a huge Patrick Fan, and look forward to his weekly schedule of tours. Patrick has show me how beautiful, historic, and what Paris has to offer. His tours through France are equally charming. Follow and sign up with Patrick on Beamz Live-he's the best!
Janet Silver
Janet Silver
July 12, 2021.
Today's virtual tour of Jewish Paris was very well done. Patrick was knowledgeable and engaging. He apparently walks the streets of the Jewish Quarter Paris | Le Marais, takes the video himself, imparts the historical and cultural information. Patrick also manages to answer questions in the chat during the tour. I look forward to joining him again.
KCM 1212
KCM 1212
July 11, 2021.
Patrick is an amazing guide! Funny, knowledgeable and passionate about his home. I cannot recommend him highly enough. A gem!
Madeline West
Madeline West
July 7, 2021.
I have been on many virtual tours through BeamZ with Patrick. All his tours are interesting, well researched, and packed with vast information. He is personable, responsive to questions and an interesting and fun story teller.
Pam Scott
Pam Scott
July 7, 2021.
Patrick is a fantastic guide! He is cheerful, knowledgeable and has a wonderful laugh. It is a joy to be on tour with him.
Lou Roelofsen
Lou Roelofsen
July 7, 2021.
Very best tour guide who enthusiastically explains history and on site details of all areas of Paris and beyond he is always super prepared!!
Patricia Strait
Patricia Strait
July 7, 2021.
Patrick provides exceptional tours. His narration is both informative and entertaining. He guided us through Paris and other locations in Normandy and Bretagne which are of historical importance. He has maps, photos, memorabilia, audio and video to enhance the experiences. He has a wonderful sense of humor. I will definitely contact him on my next trip to Paris.

4,75/5 42 commentaires / reviews

———————————————————————————————————-

Andrew (UK) 14 November 2020 Eiffel tower

Absolutely brilliant, I lost connection at the end but will leave a tip next time

Moren (uk) 14 November 2020 Eiffel tower

Enjoyed very much, thank you Patrick

Diana 14 November 2020 Eiffel tower

Strong accent – should speak a little slower.

Jocelyne (uk) 14 November 2020 Eiffel tower

This guy! I love his laugh. The tour was well informed, up beat, and one more time…. I learned things I never knew. Great way to teach kids too I think.

Gordon (uk) 14 November 2020 Eiffel tower

We went on the Eiffel Tower tour with Patrick, enjoyable tour it was if we were with him!

Sonia (uk) 8 November 2020 WWII

Patrick really brought history alive with his descriptions of Paris during WWII.

Nada (uk) 8 November 2020 WWII `

Very good guide. Explains well

Cynthia (uk) 8 November 2020 WWII

This tour was fabulous, and Patrick was amazing! I love these walking tours from Virtual Trips. Since we cannot travel too far, it is lovely to walk through these cities, with a guide, and experience these cities as if we were there! I have been to Paris about six times, and I always learn something new. Thank you! 🙂

Corinna (germany) 8 November 2020 WWII

Thanks for the wonderful Notre Dame WW2 tour. It was a pleasure following you through the streets of Paris. It was all well prepared with some personal stories that made it even more lively. Merci and thank you, Patrick ⭐️

jocelyn (USA) 27 October 2020 Creepy Paris : épisode 1 Ghost in Père Lachaise cimetery.

Almost perfect except for the loss of connection for awhile and lack of stabilizer. Interesting area. Thank you. I like how attentive you are and how you answer comments right away. It might be helpful though if you pulled your mask down when you chat directly to us on the camera because it might help just a little with understanding your accent. Your English is FANtastic but there’s always a bit of help that reading lips adds. Thank you Sir!

Colleen (USA) 27 October 2020 Creepy Paris : épisode 1 Ghost in Père Lachaise cimetery

Merci, Patrick, for the gloomy, rainy tour of the Cimetière Père-Lachaise! A perfect lead-up to All Hallow’s Eve!

Kate (USA) 27 October 2020 Creepy Paris : épisode 1 Ghost in Père Lachaise cimetery

Fantastic! Really enjoyed!

C.(USA) 27 October 2020 Creepy Paris : épisode 1 Ghost in Père Lachaise cimetery

Patrick was so sweet and knowledgeable. He made the tour really enjoyable and he braved the rain and slick alleyways to show us around. I hope to see another tour with him. He is such a great guide and so charming!!!

SE (USA) 10 October 2020 crazy auction in les puces, virtual tours

Patrick did a great job of managing the “crazy auction”. He answered questions, and really engaged all the participants. Looking forward to the next trip with him.

Colleen (USA) 10 October 2020 crazy auction in les puces, virtual tours

Merci, Patrick, for a wonderful tour – and fun auction! I went to my first marché aux puces in Belfort – I had to borrow une valise from our friends to carry home all of my treasures! Now whenever we visit our friends in France and Germany, we always look for a nearby flea market 🙂

jocelyn (USA) 10 October 2020 crazy auction in les puces, virtual tours

good show good fun. thank you so much

Antea (croatia) 10 October 2020 crazy auction in les puces, virtual tours

This was such a fun show! Patrick and Virginie were delightful and the objects they presented us were so interesting. I’ll definitely watch again to discover other items!

Sonia (USA) 10 October 2020 crazy auction in les puces, virtual tours

Excellent … my connection didn’t allow me to see all of it but I enjoyed what I did.

Kim (USA) 10 October 2020 crazy auction in les puces, virtual tours

I enjoyed the tour and auctions.

Kelly F – Reviewed February 25, 2020 LiT

I enjoyed an excellent afternoon tour with Patrick and highly recommend him!

Lorraine B – Reviewed February 15, 2020

It was a pleasure working with Patrick. He was very knowledgeable and quite pleasant as well. And I loved the content of the tour through the cobblestone streets and out of the way courtyards. Lovely.

Michael J Feb 2020 (Dallas, Texas) Marche du Puce – An Addiction

Betty and I have been to Paris, perhaps two dozen times, and without fail, we spend one day at the Marche du Puce ( Market of the Fleas ), in St. Ouen. You could visit a hundred times and never see it all. However, there are favorite stalls that we must always visit. The Tapestry shop, Vernaisan Tapisseries, is one of those places. We always find at least one or two French tapestries that must come home with us. And the corridors with the African sculptors and artists is a must-see.

Ian M – Reviewed December 31, 2019

Patrick was a great personality and storyteller. Thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Thank you

Edgar – Reviewed December 28, 2019

It was amazing! Patrick is a fantastic guide and his narrations were incredible! It was a lovely tour! Absolutely recommended!

Daniel P Sep 2019 Paris Your Perfect Day in the City Custom Private Tour

Patrick arrived right on time. He took the time to figure out how we wanted to spend our time with him. He explained the history of what we were about to see so we would have a better understanding of the story behind the sites. He was very knowledgeable and friendly and pointed out different eateries and bakeries that he thought had quality foods. My companion was having some physical problems on the day of our tour and he was very helpful and compassionate in order to accommodate her needs. He took us on the subway and explained how the system worked so that we would not have problems with our remaining days. Overall it was a wonderful experience and we would recommend his services to anyone. We couldn’t have been happier!

jennifer a August 23, 2019 DS

We loved Patrick! He was a very engaging guide with a wealth of knowledge.

Kobus M July 09, 2019 MA

We had a very enjoyable morning with Patrick. He is a knowledgeable and entertaining guide. Highly recommended.

Jinchao F June 25, 2019 DS

This tour made us feel another side of Paris. Patrick combined the history and stories, which made this tour amazing! Would recommend Patrick!

Jaskev (canada) Date de l’expérience : juin 2019

Avis sur :  Authentic Food Tour

Nous avons fait notre tournée avec Patrick et il n’aurait pas pu être plus charmant ! Il nous a tout raconté sur la gastronomie parisienne, où acheter quoi et comment repérer les endroits authentiques et les pièges à touristes. Nous nous sommes arrêtés dans de nombreux magasins pour acheter du pain, du fromage, de la viande, des pâtisseries et des fruits, puis nous les avons tous dégustés dans un charmant café où nous avions des boissons et du vin. À chaque arrêt, Patrick a tout expliqué sur ce qu’il achetait et nous a fourni des options sur les éléments que nous préférerions échantillonner, je recommanderais vivement cette visite si vous aimez essayer des aliments nouveaux et différents ou si vous voulez juste essayer du très bon pain français, du fromage, des viandes et des pâtisseries.

Damien D (Allemagne) Date de l’expérience : mars 2019

Je suis allé visiter le quartier latin. Nous sommes allés avec Patrick. C’était un excellent guide. Drôle, compétent et très engageant. Une heure et demie bien dépensé et je recommande à d’autres. Excellente façon de comprendre et de ressentir le quartier latin.

Enora S (France)Date de l’expérience : janvier 2019

Le temps n’était pas avec nous pour cette visite mais cela n’a pas empêché notre guide Patrick de nous offrir une visite mémorable pleine d’humour et d’anecdotes sur la ville de Paris.

Fredrik G (Suède) Date de l’expérience : décembre 2018

Belle journée pour adultes et enfants. Patrick était compétent, flexible, amical et drôle. Recommanderais à n’importe qui.

Great day for adults and kids. Patrick was knowledgable, flexible, friendly and funny. Would recommend to anyone.

Noemi1199 (Hongrie) Date de l’expérience : décembre 2018

Nous avons eu un très bon guide, Patrick. Il a fait de son mieux pour nous engager et nous informer malgré les manifestations et le froid.

We had a very nice guide, Patrick. He made his best to engage and inform us despite the manifestations and the cold.

252kasperb (USA) Date de l’expérience : octobre 2018

Mon amie et moi avons fait notre première visite à pied avec le guide Patrick, une fontaine de connaissances incarnée. Il était charmant, conscient et savait des choses dont nous n’avions jamais entendu parler – tout scepticisme avait disparu en quelques minutes.
Nous recommandons fortement à quiconque de s’éloigner de son emploi du temps pour se promener avec un guide local et découvrir Paris.
P. S. Patrick, si vous lisez ceci, merci pour cette expérience incroyable

My girlfriend and I took our first walking tour, with the guide Patrick, a fountain of knowledge incarnate. He was delightful, aware and knew things we had never heard of – any skepticism was gone within minutes.
We highly recommend anyone to take time out of their schedule to take a walk with a local guide and discover Paris.
P.S. Patrick if you read this, thank you for an incroyable experience
.

ellissa2018 (Australie) Date de l’expérience : septembre 2018

I had Patrick as my guide and he was interesting and made sure he looked after us too. Some tours you can get left behind or just not feel included but Patrick does a great job! He is passionate about Paris plus he is French so it makes all the difference having a true authentic Frenchman show you his city

Smoovy (USA) Date de l’expérience : septembre 2018

Our tour of Montmartre with Patrick was a real highlight of our trip to Paris. He was an extremely engaging and funny guide. His love of Paris was what shined through. He honestly seemed to enjoy the tour as much as we did. And such great insight into this interesting part of Paris. I learned so much, and was truly happy that we spent the time on this tour.

Katjo73 (Canada) Date de l’expérience : septembre 2018

We loved this tour with Patrick, we learned so much that isn’t in the guidebooks. Patrick was entertaining and informative.

494janineh (australie) Date de l’expérience : août 2018

Notre guide Patrick était divertissant et amical. Nous avons apprécié l’apprentissage de l’histoire du quartier du Marais.

Scenic70291( ?) Date de l’expérience : août 2018

Tour of Le Marais in the 3rd & 4th Arrondissement with Patrick was just outstanding. He has an easy, comfortable approach and his knowledge and appreciation of the local history, architecture, and culture is vast. Moreover, he is anxious to share. Our small group toured the hidden parks, back alleys, & courtyards to discover a new revitalized area that is young, vibrant & thriving. Patrick seemed to know everyone & led the group into a wide variety of restaurants, boutiques & fun spots with insight and recommendations. He pointed out the up & coming fashion shops that were growing quickly, but were not quite ready for the Champs de Elysee.

Elizabeth M (Australie) Date de l’expérience : juin 2018

Our guide Patrick was wonderful and we saw many iconic spots including Les Deux Moulins from Amélie, Picasso’s workshop, the Wall of Love, La Maison Rose, the old vineyard, and of course Sacré-Cœur, but from the other side. It was a fabulous afternoon walk.

alexmiddleton91 (USA) Date de l’expérience : juin 2018

Nous sommes allés à la Montemarte walking tour pendant que nous étions à Paris et nous avons passé un merveilleux moment ! Notre guide Patrick a vécu toute sa vie à Paris et il a su tellement de choses à faire dans cette ville. Cet hôtel particulier quartier offre une intéressante histoire et nous avons adoré entendre tout le guide parlera’s et des différents sites touristiques à visiter. Le presque deux heures de visite parcouru beaucoup de terrain, et nous avons appris beaucoup. Je recommande vivement ce tour à tous ceux qui désirent apprendre un peu plus sur ce lieu unique quartier de Paris.

We went on the free Montemarte walking tour while we were visiting Paris and had a wonderful time! Our guide Patrick lived his whole life in Paris and knew so much about the city. This particular neighborhood has a very interesting history and we loved hearing all of the guide’s insights and stories about the different sights on the tour! The nearly two hour tour covered a lot of ground and we really learned a lot. I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone who would like to learn a bit more about this unique neighborhood in Paris

Faadiela ( ?) Date de l’expérience : mai 2018

St Germain with Patrick : Easily one of my favorites. I had done extensive research on the most authentic parisien; culturally and historically rich spots to eat and shop on my stay. Within a half hour Patrick had already taken me past 95% of te places on my list on this tour. It was incredibly rich in art, culture, history and music. You can count on Patrick to show you a magical time in St Germain. You’re guaranteed a real feel of the neighborhood that has seen the likes of renown artists, intellectuals, musicians, auteurs and writers. Patrick made sure to get to know everyone personally on tour and found a way to make us all feel welcome and comfortable. If you ask him for any suggestions, not only would he give them to you but often times he’d take you right there. He’s just the best. Jovial, fun and full of knowledge. I highly recommended it, especially if you’re living in St Germain on your stay. This tour really helped me with my bearings which was a bonus.

MacarenaGad (Argentina) Date de l’expérience : avril 2018

Hicimos el Tour por Montmartre con Patrick! Un excelente guía!!!! No solo nos pudo transmitir su pasión por el lugar, sino que nos guió por lugares característicos y amados por los franceses! El fue muy simpático y el tour fue entretenido por su carisma y el excelente recorrido hecho! Súper recomiendo, y le agradezco a Patrick su calidez humana!

Siauwei (Malaisie) Date de l’expérience : mai 2018

J’ai quand même du Quartier latin à pied avec Patrick. Il a l’air très connu, professionnel et c’est très instructif et intéressant

I did the Latin Quarter walk with Patrick. He looks very experienced ans professional and is very informative and interesting.

AmyW3082 (Angleterre) Date de l’expérience : Février 2018

Patrick, who brought us from the Opera, down champs la pais and we finished at the Concord, Patrick told us loads of stories about the history and architecture of these streets. It was an excellent introduction to the city

Claire M (Canada) Date de l’expérience : aout 2017

Our tour guide Patrick was great – he was so knowledgeable about the history of Paris and so passionate when telling us about little anecdotes on the hidden gems. Only wish the tour could have gone on longer to hear more!